Welcome to the International Class Association website for the RS Aero. Here you will find all there is to know about the RS Aero including the latest news, how to register your boat, and links to relevant documents.


RS Aerocup : Lake Garda, Italy - Sept 2016, by SBG Films

Per Christian Bordal of Norway won the RS Aero 7s. Thanks to Magic Marine for our RS Aero Podium Bibs

Thanks to Magic Marine for our RS Aero Podium Bibs

Kate Sargent GBR

Liina Kolk, Estonia - 1st 5 rig and 1st Lady

Nick Craven of Yorkshire Dales SC, GBR

Great close racing with competitive starts at Lake Garda

Ben Rolfe wins the RS Aero 9s

RS AEROCUP 9 Podium; 1. Ben Rolfe GBR 2. Tomas Sandstrom SWE 3. Jim Hood GBR ...Tomas was on a flight back to Stockholm!

Geoff Carveth GBR won race 3 and 1st Master

Those cliffs! It was hard to focus on catching waves...

Vlad Ivanovskiy of Russia enjoyed his second RS Aero regatta

Copyright: Fraglia Vela Malcesine
A magnificent location for our pre event coaching!

Generally a little starboard bias countered the left being favoured

Malcesine, Lake Garda, Italy is one of the worlds premier sailing venues

Per Christian Bordal, the flying Norwegian on Day 1

Peter Chaplin GBR

Derek Stow USA

Sebastian Brummundt GER

Close racing at Garda

Marcus Walther GER

Sean Craig IRE and Simen Syrrist NOR

Liina Kolk, Estonia - 1st 5 rig and 1st Lady

Michele Giorgini ITA led the first race on both day 2 and day 3! Is the secret in his Italian breakfast?

RS AEROCUP 5 Podium; 1. Liina Kolk EST 2. Kate Sargent GBR 3. Andrias Sillaste EST

Kristo Ounap, Estonia

RS AEROCUP 7 Podium; 1. Per Christian Bordal NOR 2. Peter Barton GBR 3. Kristo Õunap EST

Kristo Ounap, Estonia

Kate Sargent GBR

Nigel Rolfe GBR and Simen Syrrist NOR

Jim Hood GBR and Peter Gahken GER

Kristo Ounap, Estonia

Per Christian Bordal NOR leads Peter Barton GBR around the leeward mark

Awesome racing on Lake Garda - medium winds, nice waves and blue skies!

The magical location of Lake Garda

Andrias Sillaste EST took Bronze in the 5s

Karlyn van den Boogaard NED

Geoff Carveth GBR leads Per Christian Bordal NOR in race 3

Kate Sargent GBR, 2nd '5' rig

Pier Luigi Mobilio, of Florence ITA

Ants Haavel of Estonia finished 5th

Simon Maguire GBR

Simon Maguire GBR

Mike Saqui GBR

Peter Stephinson AUS

Ben Rolfe wins the RS Aero 9s

Peter Gahrken GER

RS Sailing


RS Aero International Class Association
E. Email

RS Sailing
Premier Way
Abbey Park
SO51 9DQ

T. 00 44 (0)1794 526 760
W. www.rssailing.com
E. Email

Developed & Supported by YorkSoft Ltd