Welcome to the International Class Association website for the RS Aero. Here you will find all there is to know about the RS Aero including the latest news, how to register your boat, and links to relevant documents.

International & UK Class Association Manager
Peter Barton
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Chairman
Richard Watsham (Starcross)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Treasurer
UK Committee - Northern UK
Cathy Partington (Leigh & Lowton)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Youth Coordinator
Ben Rolfe (Burghfield)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Ladies Rep
Caitie Atkins (Starcross)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Youth Ladies Rep (transitions & retention)
Lynn Billowes (Warsash)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee -Masters Coordinator
Keith Escritt (Yorkshire Dales)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Training Coordinator South
Sammy Isaacs-Johnson (Maidenhead)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Training Coordinator Midlands & North
Tim Rush (Notts County)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Technical Officer
Mark Riddington (Emsworth Slipper)
E. [email protected]
UK Committee - Socials Coordinator
UK Committee - Sustainability Officer
Alice Lucy (Rutland)
RS Builders Representative
Alex Newton-Southon (RS Sailing)
Youth Team Mens Captain
Noah Rees
Youth Team Ladies Captain
Melissa Meredith
Anthony York 'Chunky' (Northampton)
E. [email protected]
International & UK Membership Secretary
Joanne Boutle
T. +44 (0) 1280 817886
E. [email protected]
International Class - Chairman of the Technical Committee
David Rickard (Gurnard,UK)
E. [email protected]
Northern Ireland
Brian Spence (Bosun Bobs,Bangor)
T. 02891229532
E. [email protected]

RS Sailing


RS Aero International Class Association
E. Email

RS Sailing
Premier Way
Abbey Park
SO51 9DQ

T. 00 44 (0)1794 526 760
W. www.rssailing.com
E. Email

Developed & Supported by YorkSoft Ltd