## 2022 MBSC CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS Incorporating the 2022 RS AERO AUCKLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS

## **Murrays Bay Sailing Club**

Results are provisional as of 16:11 on May 1, 2022

## 29er Fleet

Sailed: 6, Discards: 1, To count: 5, Entries: 3, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Fleet	SailNo	Club	Helm	CrewName	Gender	R1 30 Apr	R2 30 Apr	R3 30 Apr	R4 1 May	R5 1 May	R6 1 May	Total	Nett
1st	29er	2775	MBSC	Jess Redpath	Kayla Abbott	Female	(3.0)	3.0	3.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	12.0	9.0
2nd	29er	55	MBSC	George Lee Rush	Seb Menzies	Male	1.0	1.0	1.0	(3.0 DNC)	3.0 DNC	3.0 DNC	12.0	9.0
3rd	29er	2714	MBSC	Ben Tapper	Robbie Woolridge	Male	2.0	2.0	2.0	(3.0 DNC)	3.0 DNC	3.0 DNC	15.0	12.0

## **RS Aero Fleet**

Sailed: 5, Discards: 1, To count: 4, Entries: 5, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Fleet	SailNo	Club	Helm	CrewName	Gender	R1 30 Apr	R2 30 Apr	R3 30 Apr	R4 1 May	R5 1 May	Total	Nett
1st	RS Aero	8	Northcote Birkenhead YC	Hayden Whitburn		Male	(2.0)	1.0	1.0	1.0	1.0	6.0	4.0
2nd	RS Aero	3028	Island Barn Reservoir SC	Lily Barrett		Female	(3.0)	3.0	2.0	2.0	2.0	12.0	9.0
3rd	RS Aero	2226	PLSC	Marco Canegallo		Male	1.0	2.0	3.0	(5.0 DNC)	5.0 DNC	16.0	11.0
4th	RS Aero	1852	MBSC	Dave West		Male	(5.0 DNC)	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	25.0	20.0
4th	RS Aero	3446	French Bay YC	Zoe Hawkins		Female	(5.0 DNC)	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	5.0 DNC	25.0	20.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.19.8 www.sailwave.com